Meeting News

Suspended & Injured Riders

Updated 6.12am Tuesday 11 May
 
Suspended Riders:
 
Jasmine Fawcett | From close of racing Saturday 15 May to close of racing Thursday 27 May
 
Gosen Jogoo | From close of racing Saturday 8 May to close of racing Thursday 27 May
 
Taiki Yanagida | From close of racing Sunday 9 May to close of racing Saturday 15 May
 
Matthew Cropp | From close of racing Saturday 8 May to close of racing Friday 14 May
 
Lemmy Douglas | From close of racing Saturday 8 May to close of racing Friday 14 May
 
Wesley Papier | From close of racing Saturday 8 May to close of racing Saturday 5 June
 
Kavish Chowdhoory | From close of racing Wednesday 12 May to close of racing Wednesday 19 May
 
Wiremu Pinn | From close of racing Sunday 9 May to close of racing Saturday 29 May
 
Leith Innes | From close of racing Saturday 8 May to close of racing Friday 28 May
 
Sam Wynne | From close of racing Wednesday 12 May to close of racing Thursday 20 May 
 
Courtney Barnes | From close of racing Wednesday 12 May to close of racing Sunday 16 May
 
Shaun McKay | From close of racing Saturday 1 May to close of racing Wednesday 12 May
 
Mereana Hudson | From close of racing Sunday 2 May to close of racing Wednesday 12 May
 
Leah Hemi | From close of racing Saturday 1 May to close of racing Thursday 13 May
 
Jacob Lowry | From close of racing  Sunday 9 May to close of racing Saturday 15 May
 
Michael Gibbs-Manssen | From close of racing Thursday 15 April to close of racing Thursday 20 May
 
Disqualified Riders:
 
Cameron Lammas | Disqualified until  21 May 2021
 
Jason Waddell | Disqualified until  16 July 2022 (Conditions apply)
 
Injured Riders:
 

Masa Hashizume | Out until further notice from Saturday 8 May 

Lemmy Douglas | Out until further notice from Saturday 8 May 

Stephen Karnicnik | Out until further notice from Monday 3 May 

Lisa Allpress | Out until Monday 17 May from Sunday 9 May

Kozzi Asano | Out until further notice from Sunday 9 May 

Johnathan Parkes | Out until further notice from Saturday 8 May 

Savish Khetoo | Out until further notice from Tuesday 6 April 

Sanu Tooloa | Out until further notice from Wednesday 17 March 

Racha Cuneen | Out until further notice from Tuesday 16 March 

Tina Comignaghi | Out until further notice from Friday 5 March

 
Amless Bohorun | Out until further notice after a Race Day fall at Waikouaiti RC Saturday 16 January
 
Chad Ormsby | Out untl further notice from Monday 11 January
 
Jordan Bassett | Out until for at least 3 months from Tuesday 24 November
 
Chelsea Burdan | Out until further notice from Sunday 15 November
 
Elen Nicholas | Out until further notice from 30 July
 
Robbie Hannam | Out until further notice after breaking his femur
 

If you are injured, or will not be riding for any reason, please advise the NRB on 0508 722 464.  

You will need to have the correct forms filled out by your local GP and then sent to [email protected] for NZTR to follow the correct clearance process.  

Please speak to your local Training Advisor for a copy of the forms and to confirm the process.