Meeting News

Suspended & Injured Riders

Updated 5.52pm Sunday 27 September
 
Suspended Riders:
 
Sam Collett | From close of racing Saturday 3 October to close of racing Wednesday 14 October
 
Jasmine Fawcett | From close of racing Saturday 3 October to close of racing Sunday 31 October
 
Richard Oliver | From close of racing Wednesday 30 September to close of racing  Saturday 10 October
 
Andrew Calder | From close of racing Wednesday 30 September to close of racing Friday 9 October
 
Ryan Bishop | From close of racing Thursday 24 September to close of racing Saturday 3 October
 
Jason Laking | From close of racing Friday 18 September  to close of racing Wednesday 7 October
 
Gosen Jogoo | From close of racing Friday 25 September to close of racing Wednesday 7 October
 
Kavish Chowdhoory | From close of racing Friday 18 September to close of racing Wednesday 30 September
 
Sam Wynne | From close of racing Friday 18 September to close of racing Friday 2 October
 
Chris Johnson | From close of racing Friday 18 September to close of racing Friday 16 October
 
Injured Riders:
 
Shaun McKay | Out until further notice after race fall at Ellerslie Saturday 26 September (Broken Collarbone)
 
Sutvhire Toolooa | Out until further notice after an injury to his foot on Tuesday 15 September
 
Wesley Papier | Out until further notice from Monday 14 September
 
Lemmy Douglas | Out until further notice after a race fall at Egmont RC Friday 11 September
 
Kersley Ramsamy | Out until further notice from Tuesday 8 September
 
Elen Nicholas | Out until further notice from 30 July
 
Robbie Hannam | Out until further notice after breaking his femur
 
Joshua Kam | Out until futher notice from Wednesday 10 June
 
Not currently riding, or overseas:
 
Cameron Lammas | Out until further notice.
 
Jason Waddell | Out until further notice.
 
Lisa Allpress | Out until further notice after having hip surgery
 
Bailey Rogerson | Riding in England until further notice
 
Charlotte O'Beirne | Not riding until further notice.
 
Madan Singh | Out until further notice from Saturday 8 February 
 
 

If you are injured, or will not be riding for any reason, please advise the NRB on 0508 722 464.  

You will need to have the correct forms filled out by your local GP and then sent to [email protected] for NZTR to follow the correct clearance process.  

Please speak to your local Training Advisor for a copy of the forms and to confirm the process.