

Flair Amateur Riders' Championship Series 2024

Date	Track	Class	Distance	Stake	Winning Jockey and Horse
21 April 2024	Hawera	MDN	2100m	\$17,000	Scotty MacNab (Rakanui)
19 May 2024	Hawera	MDN	2100m	\$17,000	
23 June 2024	Te Aroha	R65	2200m	\$17,000	
29 June 2024	Hastings	R65	2100m	\$35,000	
13 July 2024	Trentham	R75	2100m	\$35,000	
17 July 2024	Avondale	MDN	2100m	\$17,000	
7 August 2024	Riccarton Synthetic	R65	2200m	\$35,000	
25 August 2024	Hawera	MDN	2100m	\$18,500	
1 September 2024	Te Aroha	R65&JMPS	2200m	\$40,000	
8 September 2024	Woodville	R65	2100m	\$18,500	
29 September 2024	Te Aroha	R65	2200m	\$18,500	